March, 2016
  • Tuesday, March 08, 2016 07:00pm
    Chamber Board meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016 07:00pm
    Sugar Fest Committee meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sugar Festival
  • Saturday, March 26, 2016 10:00am
    Easter Egg Hunt by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
April, 2016
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2016 07:00pm
    Chamber Board meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
June, 2016
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016
    52nd Annual Michigan Sugar Festival by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sugar Festival
October, 2016
  • Thursday, October 06, 2016 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Moonlight Madness by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
  • Friday, October 07, 2016 - Saturday, October 08, 2016
    Fall Family Fun Days by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sebewaing Area
November, 2016
  • Saturday, November 19, 2016 12:00pm - 04:00pm
    Christmas Open House by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
  • Saturday, November 19, 2016 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Christmas Lighted Parade by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com