January, 2017
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 07:00pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 06:00pm
    Chamber Annual Meeting & Potluck by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 07:00pm
    MSF Committee mtg by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
February, 2017
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 06:00pm
    Heart of a Lion Cheese & Wine Tasting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sebewaing Area
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 07:00pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Downtown Redevelopment Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sebewaing Area
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 07:00pm
    MSF Committee mtg by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
March, 2017
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 07:00pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 04:00pm - 07:30pm
    USA Lions/K of C Corned Beef and Cabbage Dinner by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sebewaing Area
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 07:00pm
    MSF Committee mtg by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com