July, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 07:00pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
August, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 08, 2017 07:00pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017
    USA Lions & Sebewaing Rotary Charity Softball Tournament by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sebewaing Area
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 09:00am - 04:00pm
    Country Market & Music Fest by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
September, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 07:00pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
October, 2017
  • Thursday, October 05, 2017
    Moonlight Madness by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 07:00pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
November, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 07:00pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017
    Christmas Open House & Lighted Parade by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
December, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 07:00pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com