May, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 08, 2018 07:00pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 07:00pm
    MI Sugar Festival Committee meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sugar Festival
June, 2018
  • Thursday, June 07, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Town Wide Garage Sales by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sugar Festival
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 07:00pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 - Sunday, June 17, 2018
    54th Michigan Sugar Festival by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sugar Festival
July, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 07:00pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
August, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 07:00pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018
    Lions/Rotary Ball Tournament by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sebewaing Area
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018
    Country Market & Music Fest by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
September, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 07:00pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com