February, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 07:00pm
    Chamber Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 07:00pm
    Sugar Festival Committee meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sugar Festival
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 06:00pm
    USA Lions Cheese & Wine by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sebewaing Area
March, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 07:00pm
    Chamber Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 07:00pm
    Sugar Festival Committee meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sugar Festival
April, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 08, 2020 07:00pm
    Sugar Festival Committee meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sugar Festival
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 07:00pm
    Chamber Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
May, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 07:00pm
    Chamber Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 07:00pm
    Sugar Festival Committee meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sugar Festival
June, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 09, 2020 07:00pm
    Chamber Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chamber
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com